IMG_9804.JPG

Walk On events are specifically designed for players who love paintball and have their own equipment. This includes paintball marker, air tank, hopper/loader and protective clothing. However, if you're interested in starting up paintball as a hobby and would like to give it a try before you buy, you're more than welcome to rent equipment from us. Or perhaps you have all the relevant gear but your friend doesn't? Don't worry, we'll kit your friend up so they can join in on the action too! Contact us for further information regarding renting equipment.

Our woodsball site contains award winning game zones which have been designed to challenge your skills whilst providing ultimate entertainment! Check out our calendar below for dates. We've got a church, tanks, a helicopter, a fort and numerous bunkers of varying shapes and sizes for you to make use of on our fields.

 

If you would like to organise a team training session you will need a minimum of 8 players, simply contact us to check availability.

PRICES & INFORMATION

Gates open at 9am. First game starts at 10am and the day finishes around 4pm. Mechanical, electric and mag-fed markers are all welcome. You can bring your own paint or purchase it from us on the day. 

Entry only - £20pp

Entry with a box of paintballs - £40pp

£5 discount on above prices for UKPSF members - please bring proof of membership with you on the day. Boxes of paintballs are just £25 after paying initial entry fee. Unfortunately we do not have any catering facilities on site at the moment so we highly recommend bringing some lunch with you. Alternatively there are some shops local to us as well as places that will deliver. Booking is not required, however if you do need paint from us please get in touch to let us know that you are coming and what your paint requirements will be (otherwise we cannot guarantee that we will have enough paint for you). We may cancel Walk On events if low attendance is expected. If we do cancel an event we will give at least 3 days notice on our Facebook events page. Find us on Facebook here.

WALK ON CALENDAR 2021

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 21st February

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 18th April

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 20th June

Sunday 18th July

Sunday 15th August

Sunday 19 September

Sunday 17th October

Sunday 21st November

Sunday 12th December